Human Genetics Directory

Faculty

Name Direct Office Secretary Lab Fax Title Address

Antonellis, Anthony

7-4058

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

7-2507

3-3784

Assistant Professor

3710-A MS II

Arlt, Martin

3-6169

 

 

3-6169

3-3784

Res. Investigator

4718B MS II

Burke, David T.

7-3823

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

5-2855

3-3784

Professor

Bldg 520, Rm 1342, NCRC

Burmeister, Margit

7-2186

 

 

4-6125

7-2186

Professor

5061BSRB/2000

Camper, Sally A.

5-4185

3-0682

Kim White

4-4434

3-5831

Professor & Chair

4945 Buhl / Lab 5704 MS II

Chan, Raymond

5-5393

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

5-5032

3-3784

Assistant Professor

5814 MS II

Chu, Ernest

7-3153

 

 

 

3-3784

Emeritus Professor

4909 Buhl

Davis, Shannon

4-4434

 

 

 

3-3784

Res. Investigator

5704 MS II

Douglas, Julie

5-2616

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

5-7826

3-3784

Associate Professor

5912 Buhl

Fearon, Eric

 

4-1549

Mary Greene

6-4822

7-7979

Professor

1504 BSRB/2200

Gelehrter, Thomas D.         

6-2860

4-5491

 

 

3-3784

Emeritus Professor

5718A MS II

Ginsburg, David

 

7-4808

Suzann Labun

7-4784

6-2888

Professor

5028 LSI /2216

Glaser, Thomas.

4-4580

5-9712

Sherry Taylor

7-3255

3-2162

Associate Professor

2047 BSRB/2200

Glover, Thomas

3-5222

3-7702

 

3-6169

3-3784

Professor

4718A MS II

Hildebrandt, Friedhelm

5-7285

4-7145

Barbi Santuci

 

5-1386

Professor

8220 MSRB III/0646

Innis, Jeffrey W. 

7-3817

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

3-2536

3-3784

Professor

4811 MS II

Kalantry, Sundeep

5-9578

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

5-2193

3-3784

Asst. Professor

3710-C MS II

Keegan, Catherine

7-8237

 

 

 

 

Assistant Professor

3520C MSRB I

Kidd, Jeffrey 4-6922       3-3784 Assistant Professor 3726 Med. Sci. II

Kim, John

5-9915

 

 

3-4447

5-5493

Assistant Professor

6183 LSI

Kohrman, David

3-9653

 

 

3-9703

7-2563

Associate Professor

9301D MSRB III

Krebs, Christopher

7-3156

 

 

 

3-3784

Res. Investigator

4706 MS II

Levine, Myron

4-1356

 

 

 

3-3784

Emeritus Professor

4909 Buhl

Li, Jun

5-5754

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

5-5764

3-3784

Assistant Professor

5789A MS II

Martin, Donna   

7-4859

 

 

4-5147

3-9512

Associate Professor

3520A MSRB I

Marvin, Monica

7-7399

 

 

 

3-3784

Clinical Instructor

4924 Buhl

Meisler, Miriam H.

3-5546

 

 

3-1053

3-9691

Professor

4808 MS II

Mills, Ryan 7-9628         Assistant Professor NCRC, Bldg. 520, Rm 3368

Moran, John

5-0456

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

5-0457

3-3784

Professor

4728B MS II

Omenn, Gilbert, S.

 

5-4432

Jane Wiesner

 

7-8148

Professor

2065 Palmer Commons

Robins, Diane M.

4-4563

7-3149

Sue Kellogg

7-3156

3-3784

Professor

4706 MS II

Schuette Jane

6-7950

4-0579

 

 

6-6897

Clinical Instructor

1924 TC/0318

Sekiguchi, JoAnn

4-9514

3-8152

Nancy Barbosa

6-3456

3-4851

Associate Professor

2063BSRB/2200

Sing, Charles

4-5492

7-3151

Debbie / Heidi

4-5492

3-5277

Professor

5928 Buhl

Tashian, Richard E.

 

7-3149

 

 

3-3784

Emeritus Professor

4909 Buhl

Uhlmann, Wendy

3-9845

3-2532

 

5-9830

3-7672

Clinical Asst. Prof.

NI3 A03 NIB

Wilson, Thomas

3-2212

5-5242

Ann Savory

3-2162

3-5414

Associate Prof.

2065 BSRB

Yashar, Beverly            

3-2933

3-5154

 

4-8079

3-3784

Clin. Assoc. Prof.

4924A Buhl

Prefixes: 615, 647, 763, 764, 936, 998

Fellows

Name Lab Address Phone Email
Brewer, Megan Antonellis Lab 3710 Med Sci II 734-647-2507 mhbrewer@umich.edu
Doucet, Aurelien Moran Lab 4728 Med Sci II 734-765-0457 adoucet@umich.edu
Fang, Qing Camper Lab 5704 Med Sci II 734-764-4434 qingfW@umich.edu
Gayen, Srimonta Kalantry Lab 3710 Med Sci II 734-615-2193 sgayen@umich.edu
Gergics, Peter Camper Lab 5704 Med Sci II 734-764-4434 gergicsp@umich.edu
Kopera, Huira Moran Lab 4728 Med Sci II 734-615-0457 chongh@umich.edu
Kumar, Srinder Kalantry Lab 3710 Med Sci II 734-615-2193 srinder@umich.edu
LaPensee, Elizabeth Robins Lab 4706 Med Sci II 513-659-6694 bethlap@umich.edu
Lenk, Guy Meisler Lab 4909 Buhl 734 763 1053 glenk@umich.edu
Millan, Maria Inez Perez Camper Lab 5704 Med Sci II 734-764-4434 mperezm@umich.edu
Miyoshi, Tomoichiro Moran Lab 4728 Med Sci II 734-615-0457 tmiyoshi@umich.edu
Ozel, Ayse Bilge Li Lab 2035 Palmer Commons 734-615-5754 aozel@umich.edu

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bookvich, Aaron Website Designer/Administrator 734-998-6305 vittala@gmail.com
Grahl, Karen Student Services 734-764-5490 kgrahl@umich.edu
Grahl, Kelly Lab Assistant 734-764-1351 grahlkel@umich.edu
Kellogg, Sue Department Secretary 734-647-3149 smkellog@umich.edu
Lindner, Nancy Finance 734-764-5593 nlindner@umich.edu
Murphy, Marjorie Procurement/Travel 734-764-5570 sunni@umich.edu
Peasley, Linda Department Administrator 734-764-6361 lpeasley@umich.edu
Severino, Helen Research Process Coordinator 734-764-8778 severino@umich.edu
Trombley, Paul Graphics Artist 734-998-9237 pdtrom@umich.edu
White, Kimberly Executive Assistant to Dr. Sally Camper 734-763-0682 whitkimb@umich.edu

Students

Name Lab Address Phone Email
Alessi, Amelia Kim 6183 LSI 734-763-4447 aalessi@umich.edu
Alvarellos, Maria       malvarel@umich.edu
Batte, Brittany Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 batteb@umich.edu
Billi, Allison Kim Lab 6183A LSI, 210 Washtenaw Ave. 734-763-4447 acbilli@umich.edu
Brossart, Katya Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 brossart@umich.edu
Chou, Chris Glaser 2648 BSRB, 109 Zina Pitcher Place 734-647-3255 chouster@umich.edu
Dreyfuss, Heidi Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 heidijd@umich.edu
Everett, Leslie Ginsburg 5028 LSI 734-767-4784 lesleyae@umich.edu
Flasch, Diane Moran 4728 Med Sci II 734-615-0457 daflasch@umich.edu
Giblin, William Moran 4728 Med Sci II 734-615-0457 wgiblin@umich.edu
Higgins, Jake Robins Lab 4706 MS II 734-767-3156 jakemon@umich.edu
Jacobs, Cheryl Sekiguchi Lab 2063 BSRB 734-936-3456 jacheryl@umich.edu
Kasanuki, Jennifer Mie       jmiekasa@umich.edu
Kiedrowski, Lesli Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 lesann@umich.edu
Kirkconnell, Killeen Chan 5814 Med Sci II 734-765-5032 killeenk@umich.edu
Klass, Andri Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 ajklass@umich.edu
Kluge, Michelle Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 mkluge@umich.edu
Kocak, Hande Keegan 3520 MSRB I SPC 5652 734-764-9937 hkocak@umich.edu
Larson, Peter Moran 4728 Med Sci II 734-615-0457 peterlar@umich.edu
Law, William Antonellis 3710 Med Sci II 734-647-2507 bilaw@umich.edu
Maclary, Emily Kalantry 3710-D Med Sci II SPC 5618 734-615-2193 maclary@umich.edu
Masud, Tehmina Sekiguchi Lab 2063 BSRB 734-936-3456 tmasud@umich.edu
Mazzoni, Serina Petty Lab 5323 MSRB III, 1150 W. Medical Center Drive 734-764-9937 mazzonis@umich.edu
McLaughlin, Heather Antonellis Lab 3710 Med Sci II 734-647-2507 hmclaug@umich.edu
O'Brien, Janelle Meisler Lab 4808 Med Sci II 734-763-1053 janelleo@umich.edu
Prasov, Lev Glaser 2047 BSRB 734-647-3255 lprasov@umich.edu
Ren, Yu-Yu Li 2035 Palmer Commons 734-615-5764 renyulb@umich.edu
Richardson, Sandra Moran Lab 4728 Med Sci II 734-615-0457 risandra@umich.edu
Schaibley, Valerie Li Lab 5789 Med Sci II 734-615-5754 vschaibl@umich.edu
Shah, Kaanan Douglas Lab 5912 Buhl 734-615-7826 kaanan@umich.edu
Tietjen, Jillian Genetic Counseling 4909 Buhl 734-764-8079 tietjenj@umich.edu
Tomberg, Kart Ginsburg 5028 LSI 734-767-4784 tomberg@umich.edu
Vasievich, Matthew Ginsburg Lab 5028 LSI 734-647-4784 mpv@umich.edu
Yang, Danny Kim 6183 LSI 734-763-4447 dxyang@umich.edu

Content on this page is managed by The Department of Human Genetics.